Skip to content

Eat My Blog

December 2, 2010

A quick reminder that Eat My Blog is this Saturday, December 4th at Tender Greens in West Hollywood. There will be an amazing spread of baked goodies donated by top-notch LA bloggers as well as pastry shops in LA. The money raised in this bake sale will benefit the LA Regional Food Bank.

I won’t be physically there this weekend but I will be donating delicious cookies for the bake sale. I am contributing Cranberry-Pistachio Biscotti to the infinite array of treats. I guarantee you that your to-go pink box will be brimming with scrumptious desserts. Swing by if you can!

Eat My Blog

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 3, 2010 12:11 pm

    Too bad I live in New York.

  2. December 5, 2010 9:13 am

    Such a great cause! I wish I lived closer. Thank you so much for sharing! Have a good Sunday afternoon.

Leave a Reply

